• Assignment

    Name/Website

    Email

    Phone/
    Voicemail
    Barnes Office
    Supervisor of Student Services Lisa Dougherty doughel@gpschools.org 432-5670
    Secretary & District Transportation Coordinator Claudine Manchester MancheC@gpschools.org  432-3803
    Director of Preschool Services Sara Meier meiers@gpschools.org 432-3809
    Director of School-Age Childcare Crystal Fletcher fletchc@gpschools.org 432-3009
    Childcare Billing Coordinator Anna Raptoulis raptoua@gpschools.org 432-3067
    Ancillary Staff
    Social Worker Brandy Rokicki rokickb@gpschools.org  432-5651
    Speec & Language Pathologist Jennifer Cameron cameroj@gpschools.org 432-5836
    Speech & Language Pathologist Maria Deskins DeskinM@gpschools.org 432-5411
    Speech & Language Pathologist Kristen DeVooght DeVoogK@gpschools.org 432-5627
    Speech & Language Pathologist Michelle Frontiera frontim@gpschools.org 432-5221
    Speech & Language Pathologist Molly Seng sengm@gpschools.org  432-5554 
    Speech & Language Pathologist Kelly Vess vessk@gpschools.org 432-3831
    Hearing Impaired Consultant Jennifer Franks FranksJ@gpschools.org
    432-3870 
    Visual Impaired Consultant Kenneth Ferguson fergusk@gpschools.org 432-5620
    Physical Therapist Jordan Kondrat kondraj@gpschools.org 432-3862
    Physical Therapist Asst. Katie Garner garnerk@gpschools.org  
    School Psychologist Marsida Boshnjaku boshnjm@gpschools.org 432-5817
    School Psychologist Marlana Jones jonesm@gpschools.org 432-5859
    Behavior Specialist Aimee Miller milleral@gpschools.org 432-5551
    ASD Teacher Consultant Meaghan O'Brien-Post OBrienM@gpschools.org 432-3813
    ASD Teacher Consultant Kim Moskwa moskwak@gpschools.org 432-5347
    Occupational Therapist Maribeth Saylor saylorm@gpschools.org 432-5406
    Occupational Therapist Joe Evans evensj@gpschools.org 432-3872
    Occupational Therapist Mackenzie Hebert  hebertm@gpschools.org 432-3860
    Occupational Therapist Alyssa Curtis curtisa@gpschools.org 432-3858
    Occupational Therapist Kristen Topper TopperK@gpschools.org 432-5426
    Occupational Therapist Lisa Newbold newboll@gpschools.org 432-5546
    ECP Classroom Teachers
    Early Childhood ASD Program Marinel Gaitan GaitanM@gpschools.org 432-5375
    Early Childhood Specialist Gina Bordato BordatG@gpschools.org 432-5534
    Early Childhood Specialist Monica Brumbaugh BrumbaM@gpschools.org 432-5503
    Early Childhood Specialist Jessica Gault GaultJ@gpschools.org 432-5731
    Early Childhood Program Dorothy Heitjan HeitjaD@gpschools.org 432-5864
    Early Childhood Specialist Julie Huellmantel HuellmJ@gpschools.org 432-3871
    Early Childhood Program Karen Krausmann KrausmK2@gpschools.org 432-5793
    Early Childhood Specialist Kolina Nouhan NouhanK@gpschools.org 432-5807
    Early Childhood Program Lisa Thomas ThomasL@gpschools.org 432-5758
    Staff
    Paraprofessional Sally Abdella AbdellS@gpschools.org  
    Paraprofessional Vicki Horsley HorsleV@gpschools.org  
    Paraprofessional Jean Limback ReeberJ@gpschools.org  
    Paraprofessional Jennifer Paddock PaddocJ@gpschools.org   
    Paraprofessional Michele Stopinski StopinM@gpschools.org  
    Paraprofessional Robbin Vitale VitaleR@gpschools.org