Smile
  •  
     

     

    Monica Brumbaugh, MA- CCC-SLP

       313-432-5503

       Brumbam@gpschools.org


    Michelle Frontiera, MA  CCC-SLP

       313-432-3864

       Frontim@gpschools.org

     

    Molly Seng,  MA    CCC-SLP

       313-432-3811

       Sengm@gpschools.org

     

    Kristen Topper, OT

       313-432-3835

       Topperk@gpschools.org 

     

    Brandy Rokicki, SSW

       313-432-5651

       Rokickb@gpschools.org 


    Kolina Nouhan, MSED

      313-432-5807

    Nouhank@gpschools.org


    Jess Gault, PBCE

      313-432-5731

    Gaultj@gpschools.org


    Gina Bordato, MED

      313-432-5534

      Bordatg@gpschools.org

     

    Jenny Cameron, MA CCC-SLP

    313-432-5836  

    Cameroj@gpschools.org    

     

    Kristen Boucher, M.AT., IMH-E

    313-432-5561

    Bouchek@gpschools.org


     Marlana Jones, PSY. S., NCSP

    313-432-5859

    Jonesm@gpschools.org


     Paige Lesher


    Early Intervention Specialist


    Lesherp@gpschools.org


    (313) 432-5315

     

     

    Kelsey Nordquist


    Early Intervention Specialist


    Nordquk@gpschools.org


    313-432-3871

     



    Melissa Creech


    Physical Therapist


    Creechm@gpschools.org