Parcells Staff Directory

Please scroll through the list to view all staff.  Click an e-mail address to send a message.  Click here to return to the home page.

Name

Position

Voice Mail

E-Mail Address

Web Page Address

Mulholland, Mark

Principal

432-4604

Mark.Mulholland@gpschools.org

 

King, Allan D.

Assistant Principal

432-4611

Allan.King@gpschools.org

 

Bourbeau, Mary Ellen

Counselor 

432-4620

MaryEllen.Bourbeau@gpschools.org

 

Manns, Denise

Counselor

432-4618

Denise.Manns@gpschools.org

 

Khoury, Lisa

School Psychologist 

432-4622

Lisa.Khoury@gpschools.org

 

Abud, Toni

Spec. Educ.

432-5448

Antoinette.vandenbussche-abud@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/abudt

Ament, Trish Classroom Assistant 432-4627 Trish.Ament@gpschools.org  

Angelilli, Linda

Math Teacher

432-5212

Linda.Angelilli@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Ash, Val

Spec. Educ.

432-5602

Val.Ash@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/abudt

Aulph, Brian

Spanish/English

432-5217

Brian.Aulph@gpschools.org

 

Bens, Dan

English Teacher

432-5235

Dan.Bens@gpschools.org

 

Bordato, Denise

ALP

432-4687

Denise.Bordato@gpschools.org

 
Burnham, Barb ESL Teacher   Barb.Burnham@gpschools.org  
Burns, Frank

Afternoon Custodian

432-4605

Frank.Burns@gpschools.org

 

Ciaravino, Joseph

Math Teacher

432-5294

Joe.Ciaravino@gpschools.org

 

Claxton, Melanie Classroom Assistant   Melanie.Claxton@gpschools.org  

Cleveland, David

Instrumental Music Teacher

432-3322

Dave.Cleveland@gpschools.org

Instrumental Music

Cooper, Scott

Soc. Studies Teacher

432-5307

Scott.Cooper@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Cumpata, Joellen Speech Pathologist 432-5779 Joellen.Cumpata@gpschools.org  
DeHondt, Stephanie Science Teacher 432-5596 Stephanie.Dehondt@gpschools.org  
Distelrath, Laura Math Teacher 5348 Laura, Distelrath@gpschools.org  

Donnellon, John

Instrumental Music Teacher

432-5335

John.Donnellon@gpschools.org

Instrumental Music

Dornbrook, Lynette Locker Room Asst. (Girls) 432-5154

Lynette.Dornbrook@gpschools.org

 
Duffey, Debra Math Teacher

432-5341

Debra.Duffey@gpschools.org

 
Evans, Morgan

ALP Classroom Assistant

432-4687

Morgan.Evans@gpschools.org

 
Fell, Susan Social Worker

432-3916

Susan.Fell@gpschools.org

 

Fogel, Linda

Soc. Studies Teacher

432-5367

Linda.Fogel@gpschools.org

 

Geerer, Christine

Science Teacher

432-5383

Christine.Geerer@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Gentner, Mary Jane

Office, Attendance

432-4613

MaryJane.Gentner@gpschools.org

 

Gill, Katy

Science Teacher

432-5789

Katy.Gill@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/gillk

Girgenti, Barb

SRC Classroom Assistant

432-4686

Barb.Girgenti@gpschools.org

 
Grabski, Barb

Library Classroom Assistant

432-4607

Barb.Grabski@gpschools.org

 
Gross, James

Music Teacher

432-4657

James.Gross@gpschools.org  

Hogan, Sheryl

Secretary to Principal

432-4603

Sheryl.Hogan@gpschools.org

 

Hunwick, Roger

Soc. Studies Teacher

432-5436

Rodger.Hunwick@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/hunwicr/

Jordan, AJ In School Suspension 432-3084 Arnette.Jordan@gpschools.org  

Kenny, Michelle

Science Teacher

432-5380

Michelle.Kenny@gpschools.org

Grade Slip

Jacobs, Lisa

Day Custodian

432-4605

Lisa.Jacobs@gpschools.org

 
Khoury, Lisa

Psychologist

432-4622

Lisa.Khoury@gpschools.org

 

Kifer, Sean

English Teacher

432-5529

Sean.Kifer@gpschools.org

Mr. Kifer's 8th grade

Sixth Grade

Kitzman, Nancy

Academic Asst. Classroom Assistant

432-4678

Nancy.Kitzman@gpschools.org

 
Kornas, Ron Technology/Computer Teacher

432-5825

Ronald.Kornas@gpchools.org

Mr. Kornas' web site

Kourouvasilis, Maria Spanish Teacher 432-5741 Maria.Kourouvasilis@gpschools.org  

Krier, Doris

Math Teacher

432-5476

Doris.Krier@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/krierd/

Letscher, Kathy

Resource Room Teacher

432-5486

Katherine.Letscher@gpschools.org

 

Lightbody, Mary

Librarian

432-3931

Mary.Lightbody@gpschools.org

 

Liverance, Pat

English Teacher

432-5492

Patricia.Liverance@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Makowski, Stefani

Art

432-5438

Stefani.Makowski@gpschools.org

Art Room

Manns, Todd

English Teacher

432-5516

Todd.Manns@gpschools.org

 

McLeod, Karen

Journalism Teacher

432-5849

Karen.McLeod@gpschools.org

 

McNally, Holli

Math Teacher

432-5687

Holli.McNally@gpschools.org

 
Meininger, Judy

Psychologist

432-3220

Judy.Meininger@gpschools.org

 

Miller, Kathryn

Special Education

432-5552

Kathryn.Miller@gpschools.org

 

Mikesell, Laura

Science Teacher

432-5550

Laura.Mikesell@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Novitke, Mike Afternoon Custodian 432-4605 Mike.Novitke@gpschools.org  

Padesky, Rosemary

Computer Lab

432-4675

Rosemary.Padesky@gpschools.org

 

Peck, Deborah

Social Studies

432-5587

Deborah.Peck@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Peck, Ginette Foods Teacher 432-5588 Ginette.Peck@gpschools.org  
Pertile, Jack

Science Teacher

432-5593

Jack.Pertile@gpschools.org

Mr. Pertile's site

Pfefferman, Diana

Cafeteria Supervisor

432-4608

Diana.Pfefferman@gpschools.org

 

Pisani, Ray

Soc. Studies Teacher

432-5600

Ray.Pisani@gpschools.org

 

Platts, Christy

Physical Education

432-5601

Christy.Platts@gpschools.org  

Pytel, Kerry

Technology Teacher

432-5608

Kerry.Pytel@gpschools.org

 

Quinn, Kathryn

AI Teacher

432-5466

Kathryn.Quinn@gpschools.org  
Ringler, Nancy Speech Pathologist 432-5630 Nancy.Ringler@gpschools.org  
Roy, Stacey Reading/Language Arts Teacher 432-5461

Stacey.Roy@gpschools.org

 

Sabella, Nan

English Teacher

432-5648

Nan.Sabella@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Salvaggio, Mary Ann

Assistant Principal's Secretary

432-4612

MaryAnn.Salvaggio@gpschools.org 

 

Shock, Rhonda Point After Supervisor 432-4609 Rhonda.Shock@gpschools.org  
Skerkowski, Rick Afternoon Custodian 432-4605 Rick.Skerkowski@gpschools.org  
Spina, Louisa

ALP/SRC Classroom Assistant

432-4687

Louisa.Spina@gpschools.org

 

Steadman, Jim

Building Engineer

432-4605

Jim.Steadman@gpschools.org

 

Stemmler, Adam Academic Assistance 432-5635 Adam. Stemmler@gpschools.org  
Skerkowski, Rick

Afternoon Custodian

432-4605

Rick.Skerkowski@gpschools.org

 
Taylor, Dan

DLP Classroom Assistant

432-4687

Dan.Taylor@gpschools.org

 

Therriault, Crissy

English Teacher

432-5713

Crissy.Therriault@gpschools.org

 

VanEckoute, Susanne

Science Teacher

432-5727

Susie.VanEckoute@gpschools.org

 

VanEckoute, Tim

Phys. Ed. Teacher

432-5728

Tim.VanEckoute@gpschools.org

 

VanJaarsveld, Donna

Speech Pathologist

432-3814

Donna.Vanjaarsveld@gpschools.org  

Venettis, Cathy

Resource Room Teacher

432-5731

Cathleen.Venettis@gpschools.org

 

Verheye, Christine

Social Studies and Science Teacher

 432-5211

Christine.Verheye@gpschools.org

Sixth Grade

Viviani, Karleen

Lifeskills Teacher

432-5733

Karleen.Viviani@gpschools.org

staff.gpschools.org/viviank

Weinhaus, Kemmer

Vocal Music

432-5362

Kemmer.Weinhaus@gpschools.org

 
Whiteley, Laura

Pointe After Supervisor

432-4609

Laura.Whiteley@gpschools.org

 
Xuereb, Linda

Immersion Program

432-4625

Linda.Xuereb@gpschools.org  

Zens, Nancy

English Teacher

432-5766

Nancy.Zens@gpschools.org

 

Click here to return to the Parcells Home Page.